The Human Energy Field

Posted: May 18, 2013 by phaedrap1 in Spirituality

The Seven Levels of the Human Energy Field and Corresponding Chakras

Each level of the Human Energy Field has a corresponding chakra, a spinning vortex receiving and exchanging energy from the Universal Energy Field. Each chakra has its own unique frequency.

1.Etheric Level and Base
The Etheric Level is a structured level, the matrix upon which the physical body is formed and appears as lines of blue and grey light. Through the base chakra we are connected to the earth’s core energy and when it is functioning well we feel grounded and safe. This chakra develops during our early years from birth to 5 years and it is here that much healing can take place by revisiting early life experiences.

2.Emotional Level and Sacral
The Emotional Level is a fluid level with multi-coloured clouds of light and is responsible for emotions about the self and self image. This chakra too develops during our early years when we start to take notice of the people and environment surrounding us and our belief patterns begin to emerge. We begin to feel pleasure and our sense of sexuality begins to develop. A nurturing environment is needed for healthy development of this chakra. Lack of these basic needs can lead to wounding on this level resulting in the inability to express ourselves fully.

3.Mental Level and Solar Plexus
A structured and ordered level appearing as lines of yellow light. This level contains the blueprint of the logical mind, containing our thoughts and beliefs including those that no longer serve us well. Healing on this level can help us release old thought patterns, clearing the way for new experiences, allowing us to fully realise our potential in this lifetime.

4.Astral Level and Heart
The Astral Body, a multi-coloured fluid level. All our past experiences are held here including past lives and relationships. Blockages on this level can result from the absence of love and we can become stuck, unable to express unconditional love and relate in a healthy way to others. Much healing takes place on this level, clearing the debris of both past and present experiences. Healing on this level helps develop love and compassion for the self which is then mirrored in the way we relate to others.

5.Template Level and Throat
The Template Level, blue in appearance and is the gateway between mind and body. Here is the expression of self, our truth, where we hold the blueprint for our creative contribution throughout life.

Blockages form on this level as energy makes its way up through the body and past experiences and events start to form in our consciousness. We may “swallow them down” as a way of avoiding feeling them. Sound healing is regularly used to help release blockages on this level.

6.Celestial and Brow
The Celestial Level appearing as multi-coloured particles The task of this chakra is to assemble information from the other chakras into a meaningful pattern. Here we develop our consciousness and when this chakra is open and flowing we attain self-knowledge and wholeness. Connection to the Angelic Realm and Divine Love occurs on this level.

7.Causal and Crown
The Causal Level, a level of golden light which encompasses all the other layers of the Human Energy Field and where we feel our connection with The Divine. On this level we feel the perfection of what is, and know that all is as it should be.

Source: Positive Light

  1. hello!,I love your writing very much! percentage we keep in touch
    extra about your post on AOL? I require an expert on this house to unravel my problem.

    May be that’s you! Having a look forward to look you.

  2. Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours these days.
    I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  3. I feel that is one of the so much vital information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should observation on few basic things, The site style is perfect, the articles is truly excellent : D.
    Excellent activity, cheers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s