Balancing of Chakras

Posted: May 18, 2013 by phaedrap1 in Occult, Spirituality

The human form is linked into multiple aspects of itself, each section expressing a range of frequencies or vibrations, within a network of zones of energy, spheres within spheres.
Chakras are energy vortexes in our emotional. mental and spiritual bodies. The physical body is a series of separate, yet related systems of energy. This system is referred to in the ancient texts as the Chakras. A Chakra is the interface point between the physical and non-physical form. They lie along a linear pathway (along the spine) from the Crown Chakra, located at the top of the cranium, to the Root Chakra, located at the base of the spine. There are over 72 Chakras on the body of which 22 work with our inner self, including the 7 primary Chakras (six emotional and one spiritual) with colors representing the 7 Rays. Activation and balance of energy flow in Chakras allow the body system to be at optimal with the higher self.
There are 22 chakras in the emotional, mental and spiritual bodies. Six emotional chakras, seven mental chakras and nine spiritual chakras.

The seven core chakras function as pathways for energy that flows through subtle channels in the spine and govern the endocrine system through the etheric body.


Each Chakra acts a transformer within the body. The purpose is to bring into the system a higher frequency of vibration, from the subtle portions of the Matrix Grid, into the thicker frequencies for purification and healing of negative energies. There are seven endocrine glands, each with a vibration and color, and one is assigned to each of the seven primary Chakras.

Head Centre. . . Pineal Gland
Centre between eyebrows. . . Pituitary Body
Throat Centre. . . Thyroid Gland
Heart Centre. . . Thymus Gland
Solar Plexus Centre. . . Pancreas
Sacral Centre. . . The Gonads
Centre at the base of the spine. . . Adrenal Glands

 Each color expresses a range of frequencies that fall within specific wavelengths of radiant information. The colors of the visible light system are just above Infrared and below Ultraviolet. The Chakras are specifically designed to act as one level of a tuning antenna, aligned with a note on the scale of seven. They intercept specific wavelengths of energy containing radiant information and bring that information down into the density of the body structure to utilize. Additionally, more refined tuning occurs at the molecular level, as genetic receptors receive information at an even greater level of vibration frequency.
The spin rate of the Chakras is a part of the fine tuning of this system. The higher chakras spin faster than the lower ones. There is a direct relationship between each individual chakra center and the specific ranges of energy within the human/creation Matrix. The chakra is the interface point, the energetic organ linking various aspects of the physical body to its non-physical counterparts…i.e. the Matrix Grid.
It is through this interface that the reality of the human experience becomes apparent. The human being is not the individual and independent being as we perceive. The body is connected to one level of an interlocking series of grids. These grids, having seven sections or sets of vibrations, with seven levels of knowledge in each section, are ranges of experience referred to as Dimensions.
Only the Root, Solar Plexus and Crown Chakra are able to access and receive energies from the Higher Self. Any other Chakra can receive these energies only after they have been filtered through one of these three Chakras.
Through aging, illness, and absorption of negativity in your life, the Chakras begin to collapse into the body and slow their rate of spinning. the ancients knew of this and designed mantras and meditation techniques to maintain the vitality and spin-rate of the chakras. A chakra activation (and balance) meditation practice is recommended daily (or at minimum once a week).
Opening and activating your chakras allows your Kundalini energies to flow up the subtle channels to your crown. It is important to first work on opening up your subtle channels (Nadis) through special physical and pranayama breath exercises. Once your channels are open, clearing the chakras will allow the energies to fully open up and charge your system. Even sexual energies can be directed up to the crown as the Kundalini energy is activated during sexual arousal.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s